Imlie Teasers – July 2024 Latest Episodes

Saturday 1 June 2024
Episode 1021

Imlie confronts Karan when he tries to escape from the Choudhary house, and she later becomes scared after noticing the masked man in Bulbul’s house.

Sunday 2 June 2024
Episode 1022

Imlie gets frightened when the attacker stays outside her house and troubles them; she tries to contact Agasta but is unable to mention her situation.
Monday 3 June 2024
Episode 1023

While Imlie distracts the attacker, Bulbul runs away and informs the Choudharys; Agastya arrives in time to save Imlie.

Tuesday 4 June 2024
Episode 1024

Karan asks Bulbul to marry him, but the latter rejects his proposal; Sonali is delighted to find out that the factory is ready to be reopened.

Wednesday 5 June 2024
Episode 1025

Agastya helps Imlie rebuild her house when she fails to pay the contractor; the Choudharys are shocked to discover a new anonymous owner for their business.

Thursday 6 June 2024
Episode 1026

Imlie aids the Choudharys by delivering orders solo, but Agastya misinterprets. A surprise awaits Imlie at Viswa’s house.

Friday 7 June 2024
Episode 1027

Imlie finds an attacker’s item at Vishwa’s, then blames Agastya for selfishness as her friends face joblessness.

Saturday 8 June 2024
Episode 1028

Imlie confronts Navya and Vishwa as secret investors, pushing them to disclose the truth to the Choudharys.

Sunday 9 June 2024
Episode 1029

Choudharys persuade Imlie to attend a function; she cleverly responds to Navya’s objection. Agastya reveals his disdain for his mother’s actions.
Monday 10 June 2024
Episode 1030

Meera trembles, haunted by the memory of an attacker; Annapurna opposes Agastya’s desire to help Imlie.

Tuesday 11 June 2024
Episode 1031

Vishwa manipulates Imlie at his office, aiming to create discord with Agastya. At Shivani’s party, Imlie serves spiked drinks to Agastya and Annapurna.

Wednesday 12 June 2024
Episode 1032

Agastya and Imlie share a heartfelt talk as their contract marriage nears its end. Annapurna permits Imlie to work in the factory.

Thursday 13 June 2024
Episode 1033

Imlie risks sneaking into Vishwa’s house for legal papers but gets kidnapped by the attacker outside the Choudhary mansion.

Friday 14 June 2024
Episode 1034

Imlie is startled to see the attacker’s face during a phone call with Agastya. Eventually, Agastya finds and rescues her.

Saturday 15 June 2024
Episode 1035

Agastya and Imlie attempt to flee, but Amrit intercepts them. He coerces Imlie to aim a pistol at Agastya.

Sunday 16 June 2024
Episode 1036

Vishwa schemes to exploit Imlie’s feelings for Agastya, plotting her expulsion. Meanwhile, a mysterious masked man appears at the Chaudhary family function.
Monday 17 June 2024
Episode 1037

Agastya is surprised by Imlie’s emotional reaction at the pre-wedding function. Meanwhile, Vishwa finds a way to sabotage the Chaudharys’ lives.

Tuesday 18 June 2024
Episode 1038

Imlie is shocked when Vishwa blackmails her with a mysterious video to keep his hidden agenda secret. His demand stuns both Imlie and Agastya.

Wednesday 19 June 2024
Episode 1039

Vishwa offers Imlie a job at his new company, surprising the Chaudharys when she accepts. Agastya later confronts Imlie about her feelings for him.

Thursday 20 June 2024
Episode 1040

Imlie recalls Vishwa’s warning and holds back her feelings for Agastya. Meanwhile, Agastya plans to take Imlie on a date.

Friday 21 June 2024
Episode 1041

Imlie panics as she spots the killer at the wedding. Agastya and Vishwa search for him but find nothing. Later, Imlie is taken away from the house.

Saturday 22 June 2024
Episode 1042

Agastya and Vishwa rescue Imlie from the killer’s assault but fail to apprehend him. After the Bidaai ceremony, Annapurna makes a request to Agastya and Imlie.

Sunday 23 June 2024
Episode 1043

Vishwa reveals the truth about Imlie and Agastya’s marriage to the Chaudharys, prompting Imlie to confess too. Heartbroken, Agastya watches as Imlie agrees to marry Vishwa.
Monday 24 June 2024
Episode 1044

Agastya confronts Imlie about the blackmailer urging her to marry Vishwa. Meanwhile, the Chaudharys are trapped inside as the killer abducts Dolly.

Tuesday 25 June 2024
Episode 1045

Agastya attempts to take Imlie to uncover Vishwa’s past, but Vishwa intervenes, urging Imlie to halt Agastya. She prevents Agastya from getting assaulted.

Wednesday 26 June 2024
Episode 1046

The Chaudharys are stunned as Vishwa unveils his identity and purchases their home. He then requests Imlie to persuade the Chaudharys to vacate the house.

Thursday 27 June 2024
Episode 1047

Imlie sneaks into Vishwa’s room to uncover the truth about Agastya’s accident. Agastya catches her outside and confronts her.

Friday 28 June 2024
Episode 1048

Navya insists Imlie remove her sindoor before the pooja, causing emotional turmoil. Sonali confronts Imlie about it.

Saturday 29 June 2024
Episode 1049

Imlie spots Agastya at the bar and secretly aids him in saving the Chaudhary house. Later, she accepts Vishwa’s challenge to prove Agastya’s innocence.

Sunday 30 June 30, 2024
Episode 1050

Vishwa and Agastya search for Imlie, but the masked man traps and buries her alive. Vishwa and Navya are stunned by Agastya’s startling revelation.

Previous articleSmoke & Mirrors 2 Teasers – July 2024 Latest Episodes
Next articleSkeem Saam Teasers – July 2024 Episodes

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here