Strings of Love Teasers : July 2024

Saturday 1 June 2024
Episode 300

Romi’s father comes to the hospital and finds out about Romi’s shocking actions, and Sahiba learns that Angad cannot get bail because of Romi’s mental state.

Sunday 2 June 2024
Episode 301

The Brars find themselves in disbelief when they discover Romil’s father’s identity, and Sahiba’s anxiety spikes as Yashraj unveils a piece of shocking evidence.

Monday 3 June 2024
Episode 302

The evidence presented by Yashraj against Romi convinces the judge of Angad’s innocence; the Brars thank Yashraj for doing the right thing.

Tuesday 4 June 2024
Episode 303

Jasleen expresses her astonishment at Yashraj’s success and engages in a heartfelt conversation with him; Sahiba and Angad return to the Brar mansion.

Wednesday 5 June 2024
Episode 304

Manbeer furiously demands Sahiba and Angad’s separation; Sahiba gets emotional when Manbeer and Seerat force her to sign the divorce papers.

Thursday 6 June 2024
Episode 305

Manbeer asks Sahiba to sign the divorce papers, but Akaal stops them; Angad realises that Seerat tricked him into confessing his feelings to her instead of Sahiba.

Friday 7 June 2024
Episode 306

Angad reveals how Seerat created all the misunderstandings between him and Sahiba, leading both Angad and Sahiba to lash out at her.

Saturday 8 June 2024
Episode 307

Sahiba and Angad rebuke Seerat for her attempt to spoil their marital relationship, and Sahiba tries to prove her innocence.

Sunday 9 June 2024
Episode 308

Sahiba gets emotional when Angad furiously refuses to accept her apology, and Angad’s anxiety rises when Sahiba suddenly vanishes from her college.

Monday 10 June 2024
Episode 309

Sahiba gets ready to propose to Angad and arranges for money to buy a gift for him, and Angad informs the Brars about securing a big business deal.

Tuesday 11 June 2024
Episode 310

Angad expresses his desire to travel to Mumbai for treatment and to finalise a deal. He invites Sahiba to accompany him, appreciating her support for his decision.

Wednesday 12 June 2024
Episode 311

Sahiba experiences dejection after Jasleen and Manbeer humiliate her. Conversely, Seerat worries that Angad and Sahiba’s relationship might reconcile during their trip.

Thursday 13 June 2024
Episode 312

Seerat visits a hotel for a secretive meeting with a mysterious man, while Sahiba and Angad also find themselves being directed to a hotel by the stranger’s strategic schemes.

Friday 14 June 2024
Episode 313

Seerat is anxious about receiving a meeting request from the mysterious man, while Angad becomes concerned when Sahiba vanishes from the resort.

Saturday 15 June 2024
Episode 314

Sahiba and Angad are shocked as people in Mumbai, India, persistently mistake Angad for Sunny Sood; Sahiba anxiously seeks Jabjot’s help when Angad feels sick.

Sunday 16 June 2024
Episode 315

Sahiba overhears the hotel staff speaking about Angad and confronts them; she informs Angad about her apprehensions when she notices someone outside their door.

Monday 17 June 2024
Episode 316

Seerat meets a mysterious person in a hotel while Jasleen becomes suspicious seeing her there, and Sahiba decides to plan a surprise for Angad.

Tuesday 18 June 2024
Episode 317

Sahiba plans a romantic surprise for Angad on the beach and confesses her feelings to him, but they get interrupted by individuals who attack Angad.

Wednesday 19 June 2024
Episode 318

Sahiba convinces Angad to take her along for the diamond delivery; Keerat gets furious when the coach says she is unfit for the competition.

Thursday 20 June 2024
Episode 319

Angad goes to take the delivery of the diamond but learns that someone has already taken it and later seeks help from the police to recover the jewel.

Friday 21 June 2024
Episode 320

Angad and Sahiba’s return causes a stir among the family, but they shift the focus from the diamond; Seerat faces a threat from a mysterious man.

Saturday 22 June 2024
Episode 321

Yashraj brings Parth and Mannat to the Diwali celebration of the Brars; Mannat is shocked to see Angad and recognises him as her fiance.

Sunday 23 June 2024
Episode 322

Angad tells the Brars everything that happened in Mumbai, India, and shares the theory that Sunny Sood looks like him; Seerat receives strict instructions.

Monday 24 June 2024
Episode 323

Sahiba confronts Mannat to reconcile their misconceptions about Sunny; Keerat unveils a startling revelation about her coach.

Tuesday 25 June 2024
Episode 324

After Seerat shows Veer’s video to the Brars, Sahiba takes him and Keerat home; Veer discloses a shocker as Gurleen asks him the reason to save Keerat.

Wednesday 26 June 2024
Episode 325

Gurleen warns Keerat to stay away from Veer and turns her out of the Brar mansion; Jasleen visits Yashraj’s studio and expresses her desire to be with him.

Thursday 27 June 2024
Episode 326

The anti-fraud department descends on Brar Jewellers, initiating a raid to investigate fake diamonds, while Manbeer incites a conflict at home.

Friday 28 June 2024
Episode 327

Santosh retaliates by humiliating Veer when his mother insults Kirat for always dressing up in a man’s clothes, and Veer later makes a promise to Santosh and Ajeet.

Saturday 29 June 2024
Episode 328

Angad reveals to the Brars that they are being investigated for selling a fake diamond, while Mannat reveals that Sahiba came to see her, and Angad confronts Sahiba.

Sunday 30 June 2024
Episode 329

The Brars attempt to clarify Mannat’s misconceptions as they face accusations against Sahiba. Meanwhile, an enraged Angad questions Sahiba about her involvement in Sunny Sood’s investigation.

Previous articleChampions Teasers : July 2024 Episodes
Next articleBroken Bonds Teasers : July 2024 Latest Episodes

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here