Anupama Teasers: March 2024 Latest Episodes

Thursday 1 February 2024
Episode 1008

Anupama confronts Malti Devi, warning her to stay away from her children. Vanraj and Kavya are surprised, leaving Leela anxious about their relationship.

Friday 2 February 2024
Episode 1009

Dimple goes to extreme lengths to humiliate Anupama after a shocking notice from Malti Devi. Meanwhile, Anuj imparts a fitting lesson to Romil.

Saturday 3 February 2024
Episode 1010

Anuj advises Ankush about the harm caused by his overprotectiveness on Romil. Anupama confronts Dimple for criticising the Shahs, expressing her displeasure.

Sunday 4 February 2024
Episode 1011

Anupama reacts strongly to an unexpected demand from Dimple, making a decisive move. Meanwhile, Pakhi is surprised by Adhik’s behaviour towards her.


Monday 5 February 2024
Episode 1012

Anupama questions Pakhi about her relationship with Adhik, but Pakhi conceals the truth. Romil later exposes Adhik’s reality to the Kapadias.

Tuesday 6 February 2024
Episode 1013

Anupama seeks connection with Romil, who reveals Ankush’s absence in his life. Anuj and Anupama express concern about Adhik and Pakhi’s relationship.

Wednesday 7 February 2024
Episode 1014

Anupama is concerned about Pakhi’s ties with Adhik and Romil’s obstinacy. Barkha and Adhik are enraged when Romil hosts a party in the house.

Thursday 8 February 2024
Episode 1015

Anuj is angered by an inebriated Romil’s partying at the Kapadia house. Meanwhile, Vanraj attempts to resolve issues with Samar.

Friday 9 February 2024
Episode 1016

Romil, angered by humiliation, vows revenge. Barkha and Adhik feel uneasy as Anuj queries them about his company’s loss.

Saturday 10 February 2024
Episode 1017

Leela offers Samar his favourite breakfast, angering Dimpy. Meanwhile, Anupama encounters Vandana, her stage partner.

Sunday 11 February 2024
Episode 1018

Pakhi’s enthusiasm for a work responsibility is overshadowed as Adhik accuses her, leading to him angrily slapping her. Anupama witnesses the disturbing incident.


Monday 12 February 2024
Episode 1019

Anupama contacts the Shahs after uncovering Adhik’s true nature. Vanraj confronts Adhik, intending to teach him a lesson for his inhumane behaviour.

Tuesday 13 February 2024
Episode 1020

Pakhi tries to avoid the issue, but Anupama encourages her to stand against violence. Adhik apologises to Pakhi at Barkha’s request.

Wednesday 14 February 2024
Episode 1021

Adhik feigns an apology to Pakhi. Despite Pakhi’s readiness to give him another chance, Anupama issued a stern warning.

Thursday 15 February 2024
Episode 1022

Adhik changes his behaviour with Pakhi, pretending to be wildly in love to secure his safety. Meanwhile, Anupama expresses her concerns about Pakhi to Anuj.

Friday 16 February 2024
Episode 1023

Anupama is upset when Pakhi announces a work break. Later, she makes a request to Romil.

Saturday 17 February 2024
Episode 1024

Anupama directs Dimple to pay the electric bill after misbehaviour with the Shahs. She later inquires about the cause of Pakhi’s fear.

Sunday 18 February 2024
Episode 1025

Pakhi pleads for a second chance for Adhik, while Anupama grapples with his disrespectful behaviour. Later, she overhears an argument between Romil and Barkha.


Monday 19 February 2024
Episode 1026

Anupama erupts in anger as Pakhi is injured in Adhik and Romil’s fight. Adhik throws a tantrum, upset that Pakhi sided with Romil.

Tuesday 20 February 2024
Episode 1027

Anupama hurries to the hospital as Kavya meets with an accident at the Shah house. Kavya is astonished by Vanraj’s affection for the unborn baby.

Wednesday 21 February 2024
Episode 1028

Anuj discovers Kavya’s pregnancy truth overhearing Anupama and Vanraj. Leela accuses Dimpy of endangering Kavya and the baby’s lives.

Thursday 22 February 2024
Episode 1029

Anuj discovers Kavya’s pregnancy truth overhearing Anupama and Vanraj. Leela accuses Dimpy of endangering Kavya and the baby’s lives.

Friday 23 February 2024
Episode 1030

Anupama updates Anuj on Malti Devi and sets out to find her. Later, Anuj rebuffs Adhik when Pakhi makes a request on his behalf.

Saturday 24 February 2024
Episode 1031

Anupama intervenes as Kavya discloses the truth to Leela about her child. Meanwhile, Adhik attempts to frame Romil for stealing money from Anuj.

Sunday 25 February 2024
Episode 1032

Kavya apologises to Leela, seeking a second chance. As Anupama takes Kavya, Vanraj makes a surprising decision.


Monday 26 February 2024
Episode 1033

Vanraj tells the Shahs he accepts Kavya’s baby. Anupama questions his certainty in this decision.

Tuesday 27 February 2024
Episode 1034

Kavya vents her frustration at Leela’s rudeness. Meanwhile, Romil is surprised when Pakhi finds a briefcase in his room.

Wednesday 28 February 2024
Episode 1035

Anupama cleverly extracts the truth from Adhik, warning him about his sinister motives. She later informs Anuj about Adhik’s plot against Romil.

Thursday 29 February 2024
Episode 1036

Kavya is disheartened by Leela’s exclusion from the Rakhi celebration. Anupama is enraged when Pakhi presents a shocking condition to her.

For More Anupama Teasers Episodes

Don’t hesitate to follow & Like Us on Facebook Episodes ¬†Share to get¬† 2023 Latest Episodes
Previous articleDestined by Fate Teasers: March 2024 Latest Episodes
Next articleDivya-Drishti Teasers: March 2024

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here