Come Back To Me Teasers : August 2024 Episodes

Monday 1 July 2024

Nuria keeps her word and takes the child to the Zepeda mansion. Martha takes the opportunity to ask for forgiveness.

Tuesday 2 July 2024

Martha confronts Braulio. Hearing him confess everything he did while insisting on justifying himself is a very hard blow for her.

Wednesday 3 July 2024

While Braulio begs his mother to give him a chance, Santiago learns, thanks to Fabio, of his brother’s betrayal.

Thursday 4 July 2024 

Fausto executes Liana’s plan, the García sisters are sentenced. Braulio responds to Amelia: she chose the painter, he chose her son.

Friday 5 July 2024

Braulio makes Nuria an offer that she cannot refuse, and Santiago cannot stop her. Fausto checks the phone and tells Liana how things are.

Saturday 6 July 2024

Terrified, after confirming Braulio’s intentions, Nuria tries to communicate with Santiago. Fausto pursues his prey without knowing what awaits him.

Sunday 7 July 2024

In a moment of family celebration, Andrés manages to complete Nuria’s happiness. Braulio accepts her guilt, but refuses to pay for her mistakes.

Monday 8 July 2024

Braulio enforces his offer to Nuria: either she goes with him and the child, or she’ll never see Andrés again.

Tuesday 9 July 2024

Terrified after confirming Braulio’s intentions to take Andrés to the United States and get rid of her, Nuria tries to contact Santiago.

Wednesday 10 July 2024

Braulio accepts what he did in front of his son and his brother, but he’s not willing to pay for his mistakes.

Thursday 11 July 2024

Series finale!

An unexpected proposal opens the path to happiness when Nuria proposes marriage to Santiago

Previous articleDoodsondes 5 Teasers – August 2024
Next articleGenerations Teasers : August 2024 Episodes

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here