Divya-Drishti Teasers: March 2024 Latest Episodes

Friday 1 March 2024
Episode 69

Patali turns violent after regaining power; Divya and Drishti devise a plan to counter her. Rakshit and Drishti share romantic moments later.

Saturday 2 March 2024
Episode 70

Patali becomes aggressive with regained power; Divya and Drishti strategise against her. Subsequently, Rakshit and Drishti share romantic moments.

Sunday 3 March 2024
Episode 71

Divya is disturbed by strange visions; Pishachini receives news from Pataal Lok. The Shergills are overwhelmed upon encountering Shekhar.


Monday 4 March 2024
Episode 72

Patali flirts with Shekhar, raising Pisachini’s suspicions. The Shergills organise a play with Shekhar and Divya as the main characters.

Tuesday 5 March 2024
Episode 73

Patali uses a magical potion to assume Divya’s form. Pishachini discovers Shekhar’s truth. Rakshit and Drishti share a romantic dance.

Wednesday 6 March 2024
Episode 74

Pishachini accuses Shekhar after he saves Divya. Rakshit and Drishti argue, and Pishachini makes a shocking discovery.

Thursday 7 March 2024
Episode 75

Pishachini manipulates the evidence after Divya’s trial starts in Kaal Devta’s court.

Friday 8 March 2024
Episode 76

The fake Shekhar misleads the Shergills, prompting Drishti to come up with an idea.

Saturday 9 March 2024
Episode 77

Shekhar enters Devadi to retrieve Patali’s body. The Shergills devise a clever plan as Pishachini grows suspicious of them.

Sunday 10 March 2024
Episode 78

Later, Kaal Devta curses Divya and condemns her to hell as punishment.


Monday 11 March 2024
Episode 79

A distraught Drishti strives to save Divya from hellish torture; Pishachini presents an evil plan to Shekhar.

Tuesday 12 March 2024
Episode 80

Rakshit negotiates with Pishachini for Divya and Drishti after obtaining Patali’s heart. Meanwhile, Divya’s life is in serious jeopardy.

Wednesday 13 March 2024
Episode 81

The Shergills surprise Shekhar on his birthday. During a mission to protect their ancestral haveli, Shekhar and Rakshit uncover a shocking truth.

Thursday 14 March 2024
Episode 82

Drishti discovers a shocking truth about the bikers during their attempt to burn the Haveli.

Friday 15 March 2024
Episode 83

Divya and Drishti encounter a problem after finding the cave while Shekhar gets suspicious about Vicky.

Saturday 16 March 2024
Episode 84

The Shergills have a late-night party, and Divya and Shekhar share a romantic moment. Later, the sisters witness a nightmarish event as they get sucked into a magical book.

Sunday 17 March 2024
Episode 85

Divya agrees to marry Vicky while Drishti battles a werewolf in the forest. Later, Drishti discovers the truth about Shekhar and decides to expose him.


Monday 18 March 2024
Episode 86

Ashlesha collapses upon discovering Shekhar’s true identity. As the Shergills prepare for Divya and Vicky’s marriage, Drishti makes a shocking discovery.

Tuesday 19 March 2024
Episode 87

Vicky creates chaos at the wedding while Divya, Rakshit and Drishti are lost in the woods. When danger arises, Drishti takes action to save Rakshit.

Wednesday 20 March 2024
Episode 88

Divya observes a peculiar phenomenon in the forest. Later, Shekhar makes desperate attempts to convince the Shergills.

Thursday 21 March 2024
Episode 89

Despite Mahima’s warning, Rakshit attempts to enter the mysterious cave. An evil entity attacks Pishachini, and Mahima accuses Rakshit of Rashi’s death.

Friday 22 March 2024
Episode 90

Despite Mahima’s warning, Rakshit attempts to enter the mysterious cave. An evil entity attacks Pishachini, and Mahima accuses Rakshit of Rashi’s death.

Saturday 23 March 2024
Episode 91

The Shergills comfort Divya and Drishti while Pishachini and Chikki embark on a secret mission. Later, Chikki locks Rakshit and Shekhar in the storeroom.

Sunday 24 March 2024
Episode 92

Closer to the New Year, Divya and Drishti try to identify the real Rakshit and Shekhar among numerous duplicates.


Monday 25 March 2024
Episode 93

Rakshit and Drishti uncover antique scripts and books during a romantic moment. Meanwhile, Divya and Shekhar tie the knot.

Tuesday 26 March 2024
Episode 94

An enraged Lal Chakor creates chaos, attacking Pishachini; Ashlesha slaps Shekhar before his post-wedding rituals with Divya commence.

Wednesday 27 March 2024
Episode 95

Divya and Drishti embark on a secret mission after discovering a shocking fact about their mother’s death. Meanwhile, a party is organised at the Shergill Mansion.

Thursday 28 March 2024
Episode 96

As Drishti is about to reveal her pregnancy, Pishachini traps the Shergills inside the house. Later, Divya and Drishti investigate the Lal Chakor story.

Friday 29 March 2024
Episode 97

After Mahima’s death, Pishachini loses her eyesight. Lal Chakor targets Ashlesha, and the Shergills become suspicious of Monty’s activities.

Saturday 30 March 2024
Episode 98

The Shergills are shocked by Monty’s sudden death; Drishti witnesses a strange vision. Pishachini amazes the family with her extraordinary dance.

Sunday 31 March 2024
Episode 99

Pishachini and Lal Chakor do the unthinkable with Rakshit’s magical sword. Later, the Shergills try to fight their way out of a difficult situation.

For More Divya-Drishti Teasers Episodes

Don’t hesitate to follow & Like Us on Facebook Episodes ¬†Share to get¬† 2023 Latest Episodes.
Previous articleDiepe Waters 2 Teasers: March 2024 Latest Episodes
Next articleIndian Idol 2024-2025 – Audition, Cast, Venue, Online Application & Eligibility Criteria

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here