Gqeberha: The Empire 2 Teasers – July 2024 Episode

Monday 3 June 2024
Episode 101

Lulama does a complete 180 on how she treats Anda. Funeka overhears an argument that destroys her hope for the future.

Tuesday 4 June 2023
Episode 102

Funeka resorts to drastic measures when her family tries to prevent her from going home. Lulama is determined to stay true to who she is, and no man or marriage will change that.

Wednesday 5 June 2024
Episode 103

Lulama does something drastic too. Funeka returns home after her attempted overdose. Nozuko and Hlumelo finally move out. Nobomi is over the moon.

Thursday 6 June 2024
Episode 104

Lulama’s performance of a grieving widow has everyone convinced. Zimkhitha is determined to find out who the new woman in Ntando’s life is and takes matters into her own hands.

Friday 7 June 2024
Episode 105

A seer sees through Lulama’s secrets. Zimkhitha develops a liking for Nomaflower. Funeka and Msimelelo’s marriage prospects start looking bright.
Monday 10 June 2024
Episode 106

Msimelelo asks Funeka to marry him again, and Funeka is delighted and agrees. Nomaflower goes above and beyond to impress Zimkhitha.

Tuesday 11 June 2024
Episode 107

Zimkhitha plans for Nomaflower and Ntando to be under the same roof. Msimelelo and Funeka cement their future. Lulama does what she does best: doing the most and being over the top.

Wednesday 12 June 2024
Episode 108

Lulama wants to get cleansed, but it comes at a cost. Funeka is getting better and starts throwing her weight around. Nomaflower is happy that her plan to win Zimkhitha over is working.

Thursday 13 June 2024
Episode 109

Ntando’s relationship suddenly hangs in the balance when Zimkhitha enters the equation. Nontle finds that working with her mother will be harder than she thought.

Friday 14 June 2024
Episode 110

Zimkhitha punishes Nomaflower for loving her son. Funeka undermines Nontle. Lulama worms her way back to the love of her life.
Monday 17 June 2024
Episode 111

Lulama takes Thulani on a goose chase. Ntando finally finds his voice. Msimelelo plays referee with the women in his life.

Tuesday 18 June 2024
Episode 112

Nomaflower’s efforts towards Zimkhitha amount to nothing. Lulama doesn’t cope with Thulani no longer wanting her to help with the investigation.

Wednesday 19 June 2024
Episode 113

Will Anda’s case go cold, and will Lulama’s obsession with Thulani cool down? Msimelelo is caught up between the most important women in his life.

Thursday 20 June 2024
Episode 114

Zimkhitha seems to have cashed in on all her bargaining chips, but Ntando is not buying any of it. Lulama’s twisted emotional turmoil escalates, leading to a desperate cry for help.

Friday 21 June 2024
Episode 115

Ntando and Nomaflower’s relationship faces a stumbling block. Lulama wins the war for Thulani’s heart. Funeka worries about her children’s future.
Monday 24 June 2024
Episode 116

Thulani and Lulama’s journey to healing intertwine. Ntando’s guilt eats him away. Nontle gets the final push to start her business.

Tuesday 25 June 2024
Episode 117

The worst befalls Nomaflower at Ntando’s hand. Lulama and Thulani hide their love from their families. Nontle’s dream comes at a cost.

Wednesday 26 June 2024
Episode 118

Vuyokazi doesn’t respond well to Lulama’s supposed good news. Nomaflower tries to be the master of her fate, but it’s to no avail.  Nontle has a glimmer of hope.

Thursday 27 June 2024
Episode 119

Nontle is learning hard lessons about starting a business. Lulama wants Thulani or no one. Nomaflower is ready to take on the Mxenge giant.

Friday 28 June 2024
Episode 120

Vuyokazi resorts to extreme measures to separate Thulani and Lulama. Nontle struggles with the demands of starting a new business. Ntando’s scandal costs Hlumelo big.

Previous articleUmkhokha: The Curse 2 Teasers – July 2024
Next articleMy Desire Teasers – July 2024 Latest Episodes

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here