Lost in Love Teasers: March 2024 Latest Episodes

Thursday 1 February 2024
Episode 946

Ishaan learns that the meeting he called can’t take place because of a field trip so he asks Savi for some time. However, Savi makes a shocking move seeking justice.

Friday 2 February 2024
Episode 947

Isha grows suspicious about the Bhosales’ activities in the institute and decides to find out the truth. Later, Ishaan is shocked by Savi’s sudden move.

Saturday 3 February 2024
Episode 948

A goon meets Savi and offers her money to make her withdraw the complaint against Ayush; Savi gets frightened and informs Isha about the whole situation.

Sunday 4 February 2024
Episode 949

Ishaan gets dumbfounded when Savi accuses him of hiring a goon to threaten her; Savi is taken aback when Ishaan protects her from Ayush’s rage.

Monday 5 February 2024
Episode 950

Ishaan loses his control when Savi makes a shocking request; to keep Isha away from the Bhosales’ house, Surekha and Yashwanth make a firm decision.

Tuesday 6 February 2024
Episode 951

Yashwanth punishes Durba severely for her vile conduct with Savi. Meanwhile, Savi promises to help Isha grow closer to Ishaan.

Wednesday 7 February 2024
Episode 952

Ishaan gives Savi the responsibility of organising a festival at the institute while Yashwanth instructs the students to prepare for an inspection.

Thursday 8 February 2024
Episode 953

In an attempt to stop Isha from carrying out the inspection, Ishaan confronts her in a fit of anger; Isha refuses to budge; Ishaan devises a new plan.

Friday 9 February 2024
Episode 954

The Bhosales get in trouble when Isha arrives at the institute for inspection; Savi urges the girls to take part in Ganesh Chaturthi and plans a unique theme.

Saturday 10 February 2024
Episode 955

Isha refuses to accept Surekha’s gesture and sits with Savi for lunch; Ishaan brings the files and Isha calls out the discrepancies in the management.

Sunday 11 February 2024
Episode 956

Nishikant informs Yashwanth that Savi’s family has filed a case against Isha; Ishaan decides to take Isha’s signature on her divorce papers.


Monday 12 February 2024
Episode 957

Savi earns acclaim for the exquisite decorations ahead of Ganesh Chaturthi. Ayush plans to ruin it.

Tuesday 13 February 2024
Episode 958

Teaser unavailable

Wednesday 14 February 2024
Episode 959

Isha brings up a major issue to Yashwanth and insists on reporting it to the higher authorities. Ishaan makes a move against her.

Thursday 15 February 2024
Episode 960

When Isha gets attacked, Ishaan rushes her to the hospital. Savi feels shattered after learning about Isha’s condition.

Friday 16 February 2024
Episode 961

The nurse informs Savi that Isha needs blood for her surgery, but her blood type is rare. Ishaan offers to donate his blood.

Saturday 17 February 2024
Episode 962

Ishaan decides to go home, ignoring Savi’s request to stay by Isha’s side until she regains consciousness.

Sunday 18 February 2024
Episode 963

Savi questions the attack on Isha and embarks on a quest for the truth; the Bhosales are stunned as Savi firmly accuses them in front of the police.


Monday 19 February 2024
Episode 964

Savi is determined to punish the Bhosales for attacking Isha, who uncovered their corruption; Ishaan is taken to the police station for questioning.

Tuesday 20 February 2024
Episode 965

Isha’s condition worsens, and the doctors declare her dead; however, Ishaan’s touch miraculously brings her back to life.

Wednesday 21 February 2024
Episode 966

Surekha worries that she may lose Ishaan as he grows fond of Isha following the tragedy; desperate, she begins hatching evil plans against Isha and Ishaan.

Thursday 22 February 2024
Episode 967

Surekha creates a misunderstanding between Isha and Ishaan, causing a rift between them; Savi questions Ishaan for upsetting Isha.

Friday 23 February 2024
Episode 968

After being thrashed by the cops, Mandar admits to being the mastermind of Isha’s attack; Savi confronts Mandar and learns a startling truth.

Saturday 24 February 2024
Episode 969

Savi reprimands Vinayak and slaps him for his misdeeds; she apologises to the Bhosale family for falsely accusing them.

Sunday 25 February 2024
Episode 970

Durva returns to college and plots against Savi for the punishment she received; Ishaan receives shocking news.


Monday 26 February 2024
Episode 971

The Bhosales surprise Ishaan on his birthday and throw a party for him, but Isha feels Ishaan’s absence and pens a heartfelt note for him on his special day.

Tuesday 27 February 2024
Episode 972

Ishaan is surprised to see the birthday wishes from his kin on the big screen while Savi and Isha watch from afar as the Bhosales dance on the big occasion.

Wednesday 28 February 2024
Episode 973

Ishaan gets furious after spotting Isha at the party and criticises her for being a bad mother; Savi presents Ishaan with an old letter from Isha.

Thursday 29 February 2024
Episode 974

Shantanu declares his decision to stay by Isha’s side during her tough times; Isha reflects on Ishaan’s words and absentmindedly wanders the streets.

Previous articleUzalo Teasers: March 2024 latest Episodes
Next articleRamo Teasers: March 2024 Latest Episodes

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here