Arendsvlei Teasers – July 2024 Episodes

Monday 3 June 2024
Episode 145 

Lionel questions Lee-Roy’s decision to break off his relationship with Devon. Abigail sees a vision of Adam in which he looks happy. Rachel and Bompie involve Abigail in their evil plan.

Tuesday 4 June 2024
Episode 146 

Desmond is losing patience with Rachel. The Fosters are proud of Lee-Roy for being a father. Hein surprises Yvette with exciting future plans. Sasha agrees to spend more time with Emile.

Wednesday 5 June 2024
Episode 147 

Emile and Sasha reflect on their time together. Anna feels that she finally has a chance to be part of a family. Bompie gives Rachel the gun that shot Ayesha.

Thursday 6 June 2024
Episode 148 

Bompie and Rachel refine their evil plan. Sasha is frustrated with Emile. Beatrice gets an unpleasant surprise. Lionel accidentally shares too much.

Monday 10 June 2024
Episode 149

Langes returns to Arendsvlei in the hope of fixing things. Abigail gets a big shock in the Cupido house. Lee-Roy blurts out the baby news to the staff.

Tuesday 11 June 2024
Episode 150

Desmond is furious about how things have turned out for Rachel. Langes vows to take the Galants down. Janice and Lionel make a request to Lee-Roy.

Wednesday 12 June 2024
Episode 151 

Audrey hates being left in the dark. Lee-Roy weighs up his options after Janice speaks to him. Bompie gives Rachel an ultimatum.

Thursday 13 June 2024
Episode 152

Lionel shares unexpected news with Lee-Roy. Hein moves out of the Cupido house. Bompie has a plan to bring an end to Beatrice and her school, once and for all.

Monday 17 June 2024
Episode 153

Sasha is surprised by Emile’s actions. Lee-Roy opens up about Anna to Sasha. Rachel is furious and Bompie is faced with a barrage of questions.

Tuesday 18 June 2024
Episode 154

Lee-Roy receives positive news about the baby. Langes makes massive progress with his plans. There is a bloodbath in the Vlei.

Wednesday 19 June 2024
Episode 155

Brommer struggles to get hold of Bompie. Kyle makes progress with his case against the Galant’s. Anna wants to first meet the baby before she can make a final decision.

Thursday 20 June 2024
Episode 156

Audrey makes plans to get Canaan christened. Beatrice receives shocking news. Lee-Roy and Anna make a choice about the adoption.

Monday 24 June 2024
Episode 157

Lionel and Janice welcome a new member to the family. Beatrice and Abigail try to make sense of the latest events. There is a new gangster in Arendsvlei.

Tuesday 25 June 2024
Episode 158

Kraai tries to sell drugs on the school premises. Lionel and Lee-Roy is shocked by Anna’s news. Thys shares pleasant news with Beatrice.

Wednesday 26 June 2024
Episode 159

Kraai has to make a difficult decision. Lionel and Janice share their future plans with Lee-Roy. Beatrice gets a very big surprise.

Thursday 27 June 2024
Episode 160

A surprise guest arrives for Beatrice’s big day. Lee-Roy and Devon find themselves in a pickle with regards to Nella. Love wins in the Vlei!

Previous articleDiepe Waters Teasers – July 2024 Latest Episodes
Next articleElif 5 Teasers – July 2024

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here