Destined by Fate Teasers: April 2024 Episodes

Friday 1 March 2024
Episode 334

Sayuri breaks down in tears when Chaman forces her to sign the divorce paper; Sayuri grows anxious when Krishna’s health deteriorates.

Saturday 2 March 2024
Episode 335

Chaman turns Sayuri out of the house and forbids her from meeting Krishna; Tingu approaches Krishna’s cabin in disguise with the intention of killing him.

Sunday 3 March 2024
Episode 336

Despite Tingu’s obstruction, Sayuri enters Krishna’s room and calls for help as he struggles to breathe; Tingu informs Chaman about Sayuri’s arrival.


Monday 4 March 2024
Episode 337

Krishna returns home, but Chaman whisks him away and creates havoc by making absurd demands; Krishna becomes impatient to meet Sayuri.

Tuesday 5 March 2024
Episode 338

Chaman brings Sayuri along with her to take care of Krishna; while Krishna begins to recover after Sayuri’s arrival, Chaman turns green with jealousy.

Wednesday 6 March 2024
Episode 339

Rashmi decides to use her chance and informs Nakul of the deal between Chaman and Sayuri; Nakul confronts Sayuri; Rashmi teams up with Tingu.

Thursday 7 March 2024
Episode 340

When Sayuri refuses to tell the truth to Krishna, Chaman threatens to harm her kids; Chaman desires to take training to become like Sayuri.

Friday 8 March 2024
Episode 341

Chaman pressures Sayuri to make Krishna fall in love with her; Sayuri reveals the truth to Krishna and requests a divorce.

Saturday 9 March 2024
Episode 342

To everyone’s shock, Krishna agrees to marry Chaman and grants Sayuri a divorce; Sayuri prepares to depart; Tingu and Rashmi hatch a plan.

Sunday 10 March 2024
Episode 343

When Sayuri’s grandmother feels dissatisfied with Krishna, he confides in her about his plans; Chaman arrives abruptly with the wedding procession.


Monday 11 March 2024
Episode 344

Chaman forces Krishna to dress in the wedding suit and sit with her; Krishna fails to find a way out; Sayuri fears the worst.

Tuesday 12 March 2024
Episode 345

As Krishna and Chaman take the last Phera, the police arrive at the venue; Chaman gets shocked as the cops order them to call off the wedding.

Wednesday 13 March 2024
Episode 346

Rashmi learns about Krishna’s strategy from her grandmother and Sayuri’s conversation. Meanwhile, Nakul heads to Ammu’s place to ask for help.

Thursday 14 March 2024
Episode 347

Krishna fabricates an excuse for delaying his marriage to Chaman, while Rashmi spins a lie to Nakul; Nakul declines to help Krishna.

Friday 15 March 2024
Episode 348

Ravinder threatens Ammu with dire consequences unless she brings Nakul to him; Krishna visits her as a client and apologises for his actions.

Saturday 16 March 2024
Episode 349

Sayuri and Krishna feel delighted as Ammu decides to help them; they try to manipulate Chaman to postpone the Mehendi ceremony.

Sunday 17 March 2024
Episode 350

Chaman feels excited about her Mehendi ceremony, while Rashmi enters the venue in disguise; Chaman forces Rashmi to remove her veil.


Monday 18 March 2024
Episode 351

Chaman dreams of becoming a heroine after seeing the director Ranjit; he tries to convince her to sign some papers.

Tuesday 19 March 2024
Episode 352

Chaman acts strangely after eating curd and sugar from Tingu; Sayuri and Krishna grow suspicious as their plan unravels.

Wednesday 20 March 2024
Episode 353

Tingu fails to inform Chaman as Nakul attacks him; Ranjit rejects Sayuri and Krishna’s request.

Thursday 21 March 2024
Episode 354

Sayuri rescues Rashmi from Chaman’s detection; Sayuri and Krishna strategise to execute their plan after Ranjit sets a condition.

Friday 22 March 2024
Episode 355

Chaman consents to mortgage the house; Saroj and Dadi Mausi worry as Tingu attempts to escape.

Saturday 23 March 2024
Episode 356

The Choudharys disoriented as Chaman refuses to sign documents pre-wedding; Sayuri resolves to fight back.

Sunday 24 March 2024
Episode 357

Nakul knocks Tingu unconscious as he attempts to hint about Kanha to Chaman.


Monday 25 March 2024
Episode 358

Tingu informs Chaman about Choudhary’s plans; enraged, Chaman shoots Sayuri for the papers.

Tuesday 26 March 2024
Episode 359

Police arrest Chaman and Tingu after their furious confessions; Krishna and Nakul protect Ammu from those attempting to take her away.

Wednesday 27 March 2024
Episode 360

Ammu suffers severe consequences for her escape, involving a powerful politician; Nakul risks himself trying to rescue her.

Thursday 28 March 2024
Episode 361

Series finale!

Sayuri and Krishna bring Nakul and Ammu home from the politician’s grasp; Rashmi gets arrested after Sayuri reveals her vile intent.

For More Destined by Fate Teasers Episodes

Don’t hesitate to follow & Like Us on Facebook Episodes ¬†Share to get¬† 2023 Latest Episodes
Previous articleArendsvlei Teasers: April 2024 Latest Episodes
Next articleMuvhango Teasers: April 2024 Episodes

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here