The River 5 Teasers: March 2024 Latest Episodes

Thursday 1 February 2024
Episode 94

Lamaze

Lindiwe hits Nomafu with the truth and Cobra’s preoccupation with being a better man causes a rift in the family.

Friday 2 February 2024
Episode 95

Belly

A ghost from Cobra’s past shows up at the Mokoena’s doorstep. There’s a war going on between Zolani’s heart and mind.


Monday 5 February 2024
Episode 96

Wait till I get you

Nomafu reveals her plans for Lindiwe, while Zweli is surprised to learn the story from the other party. Paulina gives Cobra an ultimatum.

Tuesday 6 February 2024
Episode 97

Miss PR

A not so cold war breaks out in the Mokoena home and Nomafu is determined to shake things up.

Wednesday 7 February 2024
Episode 98

Shine on me

Cobra struggles to keep the peace while Nomafu sets out to prove she’s more than just a pretty face.

Thursday 8 Febuary 2024
Episode 99

Two Queens

Paulina fights back while Nomafu gets way ahead of herself.

Friday 9 February 2024
Episode 100

A coronation

Angelina and Paulina’s fight comes to a shocking end, and Zolani’s skeletons tumble out of the closet.


Monday 12 February 2024
Episode 101

A case of two wives

Nomafu makes her move and Kedibone calls in the big guns as the tension in the Mokoena house escalates. Lindiwe learns new information that unsettles her.

Tuesday 13 February 2024
Episode 102

Foe and friend

Lindiwe confronts an unrelenting enemy while Zolani struggles to make a decision.

Wednesday 14 February 2024
Episode 103

Open up the industry

The two queens are happily planning each other’s downfall, while the competition for Cobra intensifies and Khwezi decides she’d rather not disappoint her father.

Thursday 15 February 2024
Episode 104

Out with the old

Lindiwe gears up to deal with the thorn in her side while the cold war between Angelina and Paulina continues to rage on.

Friday 16 February 2024
Episode 105

Slithering

Nomafu finds herself in store for a terrible surprise and Paulina drops a bomb that threatens to tear the Mokoenas apart.


Monday 19 February 2024
Episode 106

A catch

Nomafu’s living her worst nightmare while Cobra finds a way to forget his marital woes.

Tuesday 20 February 2024
Episode 107

Something it’s not

Cobra goes back to his old destructive habits to avoid the stress at home. Khwezi finds herself getting drawn deeper into an unfavourable position.

Wednesday 21 February 2024
Episode 108

Suspicious activity

Cobra gets more than what he bargained for when he tries to get the women in his life to get along. Nomafu decides to prove just how vicious she can be.

Thursday 22 February 2024
Episode 109

Intombi Nto

Zolani is pulled in different directions while Nomafu sends Lindiwe a deadly gift and Paulina and Angelina realise they’re on their own.

Friday 23 February 2024
Episode 110

A lion’s head

Nomafu and Lindiwe’s fight heats up, and things go South at what was supposed to be a celebratory event.


Monday 26 February 2024
Episode 111

Late bloomers

Emma refuses to let sleeping dogs lie. Morena gets a taste of freedom and the Hlophe-Dikana partnership hangs in the balance.

Tuesday 27 February 2024
Episode 112

Love and hate

Lindiwe and Zweli finally get Zolani to make a decision. Beauty meets her match and Morena’s best life isn’t what he thought it would be.

Wednesday 28 February 2024
Episode 113

Not a victim

Zolani shares his painful truth while Beauty loses her balance.

Thursday 29 February 2024
Episode 114

End it

Tension continues to build among the Dlaminis, just as Morena shoots his shot and Beauty is burnt by Mlilo’s fire.

Previous articleRamo Teasers: March 2024 Latest Episodes
Next articleTimeless Love Teasers: March 2024 Latest Episodes

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here